Sisters. Just another way to describe the word “special”. All three of my sisters mean everything to me, and I am so grateful to God for placing them in my family… Or me in their family… Or however you like to look at it.

After writing a little tribute to my sister [], I got to thinking that it would be fun to hear about yours. Do you have one? What does she mean to you? How has her life impacted yours? Did she ever have funny quirks?

I know many of you may not have a biological sister to call your own, but perhaps there’s a sister in Christ who has meant a lot to you. How did she manage to crawl into your heart? What kind of difference did she make in your life?

I would love it if you would take advantage of this opportunity to show honor to your sister by sending in a little tribute of her. I hope to start a post series all about sisters, and I would greatly appreciate it if you could contribute.

If you have a photo to include, that would be wonderful. Poems are also more than welcome. Deadline for submissions is Tuesday, July 17. Send all contributions to FeminineEspresso@Gmail.com.

Lastly, feel free to encourage your friends to participate, and whatever you do, don’t be shy!!!

hannahbritthardees-1.jpg

Please note: There are no gender or age specifications for writers in this project.

